IFLA Asia and Oceania Section Handbook

This Handbook supplements the IFLA RSCAO webpage with its primary aim being to serve as an internal working document for members of the RSCAO Committee.

The Committee is made up of representatives from the five sub-regions of Asia and Oceania: West Asia, South Asia, Southeast Asia, East Asia and Oceania. The Committee meets three times a year: at the February mid-term meeting, and immediately prior to, and during the Main Conference in August each year.



  • Call for Papers Template
  • Guidelines for Submitting the Biannual RSCAO Sub-Regional Reports
  • Guidelines for updating RSCAO Web and Social Media pages
  • List of Current RSCAO members by Sub-Region

Publicaciones, Asia and Oceania, Publications, Asia and Oceania, Handbook

Última actualización: 11 Noviembre 2019