Standing Committee

Chair

Eugene H. Hayworth
Department Head, Social Sciences
University of Colorado Libraries
United States
Email: Gene.hayworth@colorado.edu
1st Term: 2013-2017
2nd Term: 2017-2021

Secretary

Robin Kear
Liaison Librarian
University of Pittsburgh
United States
Email: rlk25@pitt.edu
1st Term: 2017-2021

Information Coordinator

Celia Emmelhainz
Anthropology & Qualitative Research Librarian
University of California, Berkeley
United States
Email: emmelhainz@berkeley.edu
1st Term: 2019-2023

Members

Muhammad Yousuf Ali
Associate Librarian
The Aga Khan University
Pakistan
Email: usuf12@gmail.com
1st Term: 2019-2023

Debora Cheney
Director, Client Support Services
University at Albany, Information Technology Services (ITS)
United States
Email: dcheney@albany.edu
1st Term: 2017-2021

Emma Fontenot
Assistant Librarian
M. D. Anderson Library, University of Houston
United States
Email: ecfonten@Central.UH.EDU
1st Term: 2019-2023

Wenli Gao
Data Services Librarian
University of Houston, Texas
United States
Email: wgao5@Central.uh.edu
1st Term: 2019-2023

Lynda Kellam
Senior Data Librarian
Cornell Institute for Social and Economic Research
United States
Email: lkellam@cornell.edu
1st Term: 2017-2021

Lindsay Ozburn
Assessment Coordinator
Merrill-Cazier Library (LIB) 250
United States
Email: lindsay.ozburn@usu.edu
1st Term: 2019-2023

Fabien Vandermarcq
Curator
Bibliothèque de Port-Royal
France
Email: contact@bib-port-royal.com
1st Term: 2017-2021

Sophie Vasseur
Bibliothécaire
Médiathèque Drômoise des Sciences Religieuses
France
Email: sophie.vasseur@valence.cef.fr
1st Term: 2019-2023

Jennifer Voutssás
Research Assistant
CIDE - Centro de Investigación y Docencia Económicas
Mexico
Email: javoutssas@gmail.com
1st Term: 2019-2023

Fei Xue
Zhejiang University Library, Yuquan Campus
China
Email: fxue@zju.edu.cn
1st Term: 2019-2023

Heike vom Orde
Head of Documentation
International Central Institute for Youth and Educational Television (IZI)
Germany
Email: heike.orde@br.de
1st Term: 2017-2021

Convenors

Donatus E. Düsterhaus
Head, Bibliothèque interfacultaire d'histoire et de théologie (BHT)
University of Fribourg
Switzerland
Email: donatus.duesterhaus@unifr.ch
1st Term: 2017-2021
2nd Term: 2019-2023
Convenor

Donatus E. Düsterhaus
Head, Bibliothèque interfacultaire d'histoire et de théologie (BHT)
University of Fribourg
Switzerland
Email: donatus.duesterhaus@unifr.ch
Convenor Religions: Libraries in Dialogue 2019-2021 (also SC Member 2019-2023)||Convenor

Reyna Josvah-Rabiaza
Director of Communication and External Relations
Comité pour la Sauvegarde de l'Integrite (CSI) / Committee for the Safeguard of Integrity (CSI)
Madagascar
Email: reyna.josvah@gmail.com
1st Term: 2018-2022
2nd Term: 0-4
Convenor for Access to Information Network-Africa (ATINA) 2018-2020

Reyna Josvah-Rabiaza
Director of Communication and External Relations
Comité pour la Sauvegarde de l'Integrite (CSI) / Committee for the Safeguard of Integrity (CSI)
Madagascar
Email: reyna.josvah@gmail.com
Convenor||Convenor for Access to Information Network-Africa (ATINA) 2018-2020||Member

Corresponding Members

Segametsi Molawa
Director, Library and Information Services
Human Sciences Research Council
South Africa
Email: smolawa@hsrc.ac.za
1st Term: 2019-2021

Maud Mundava
Director of Library Services
Cleveland State Community College
United States
Email: mundava@gmail.com
1st Term: 2019-2021

Lynne M. Rudasill
Associate Professor
University of Illinois, Urbana-Champaign
United States
Email: rudasill@illinois.edu
1st Term: 2019-2021

Ekaterina Shibaeva
Deputy Editor in Chief - Excutive Secretary of the Periodicals Department
Russian State Library
Russian Federation
Email: ShibaevaEA@rsl.ru
1st Term: 2019-2021



For updates to this page please contact IFLA Headquarters.