Standing Committee

Chair

Nancy Bolt
President
Nancy Bolt & Associates
United States
Email: nancybolt@earthlink.net
1st Term: 2013-2017
2nd Term: 2017-2021

Secretary

Man Yi Helen Chan
Teacher-Librarian/Part-time Lecturer of MSc(LIM) Program
University of Hong Kong
China
Email: helenc98_1998@yahoo.com
1st Term: 2017-2021

Information Coordinator

Marie Engberg Eiriksson
Librarian and coordinator of outreach services
Gladsaxe Bibliotekerne
Denmark
Email: marie.engberg.eiriksson@outlook.com
1st Term: 2015-2019
2nd Term: 2019-2023

Member||Member

Dolores Carungui
Chief LIbrarian
National Library of the Philippines
Philippines
Email: ddcarungui@nlp.gov.ph
1st Term: 2017-2021
2nd Term: 0-4

Members

Maria Isabel Gutiérrez Sánchez
Biblioteca de la Universidad Complutense de Madrid
Spain
Email: igutierr@ucm.es
1st Term: 2015-2019
2nd Term: 2019-2023

Lisa Krolak
Chief Librarian
UNESCO Institute for Lifelong Learning
Germany
Email: l.krolak@unesco.org
1st Term: 2019-2023

Member||Corresponding Member

Ingrid Källström
Senior Advisor Children and Young Adults
Swedish Agency for Accessible Media
Sweden
Email: Ingrid.kallstrom@mtm.se
1st Term: 2017-2021

Members

Misako Nomura
Board and Library Project Coordinator
Assistive Technology Development Organization (ATDO)
Japan
Email: nomura@dinf.ne.jp
1st Term: 2013-2017
2nd Term: 2017-2021

Erlend Ra
Senior advisor
Nasjonalbiblioteket / National Library of Norway
Norway
Email: erlend.ra@nb.no
1st Term: 2013-2017
2nd Term: 2017-2021

Anne Sieberns
Head of Library
German Institute for Human Rights
Germany
Email: sieberns@institut-fuer-menschenrechte.de
1st Term: 2013-2017
2nd Term: 2017-2021

Maela Uvodic
Librarian - information specialist
Zagreb City Libraries / Knjiznice grada Zagreba
Croatia
Email: maela.rakocevic@kgz.hr
1st Term: 2017-2021

Samira Zahra
Head of Information and Library Services
Goethe-Institut Bulgaria
Bulgaria
Email: samira.zahra@goethe.de
1st Term: 2019-2023

Corresponding Members

Felicity Benjes
Print Disabilities Service Librarian
National Library of New Zealand
New Zealand
Email: felicity.benjes@dia.govt.nz
1st Term: 2018-2020

Heidi Carlsson Asplund
Retired Librarian
Sweden
Email: S44374@hotmail.com
1st Term: 2019-2021

Lisa Gieskes
Librarian
Richland Library
United States
Email: lisagieskes@yahoo.com
1st Term: 2019-2021

Janet Lee
Dean Emerita
Regis University
United States
Email: janet.lee35@gmail.com
1st Term: 2019-2021

Heleen van Manen
Senior Policy Advisory
National Library of the Netherlands
Netherlands
Email: heleen.vanmanen@kb.nl
1st Term: 2019-2021



For updates to this page please contact IFLA Headquarters.