Standing Committee

Chair

Gillian Hallam
Australia
Email: gillian.hallam1@bigpond.com
1st Term: 2015-2019
2nd Term: 2019-2023

Secretary

Heba Ismail
Libraries Technical Manager
Egypt's Society for Culture & Development
Egypt
Email: heba_13@hotmail.com
1st Term: 2019-2023

Information Coordinator

Ray Pun
Librarian
Alder Graduate School of Education
United States
Email: raypun101@gmail.com
1st Term: 2019-2023

Members

Daria Beliakova
Director, Rudomino Academy (library's educational center)
M.I. Rudomino All-Russia State Library for Foreign Literature
Russian Federation
Email: daria.a.beliakova@libfl.ru
1st Term: 2019-2023

Mary Ellen Davis
Executive Director
Association of College & Research Libraries
United States
Email: mdavis@ala.org
1st Term: 2015-2019
2nd Term: 2019-2023

Almuth Gastinger
Senior Academic Librarian
NTNU University Library
Norway
Email: almuth.gastinger@ntnu.no
1st Term: 2015-2019
2nd Term: 2019-2023

Svetlana Gorokhova
Director
Rudomino Academy - Russia State Library for Foreign Literature
Russian Federation
Email: svetlana.a.gorokhova@libfl.ru
1st Term: 2017-2021

Sandra Hirsh
Professor and Director
School of Information
United States
Email: Sandy.hirsh@sjsu.edu
1st Term: 2013-2017
2nd Term: 2017-2021

Constance Lehro Koui
Directeur de la Documentation, des Archives et Publications
Ministerie de l'Economie et des Finances
Côte d'Ivoire
Email: gbeulyconstance@gmail.com
1st Term: 2019-2023

Ulrike Lang
Head of Education + Training Department, Director's Assistant
State and University Library Hamburg Carl von Ossietzky
Germany
Email: lang@sub.uni-hamburg.de
1st Term: 2019-2023

Carmen Ka Man Lei
Functional Head of Library
Institute for Tourism Studies
China
Email: carmen@ift.edu.mo
1st Term: 2019-2023

Edward Junhao Lim
Reference and Research Services Librarian for Business
New York University Shanghai
China
Email: edward.lim@nyu.edu
1st Term: 2019-2023

Kok Eng Lim
National Library Board
Singapore
Email: Lim_Kok_Eng@nlb.gov.sg
1st Term: 2019-2023

Rajen Munoo
Head, Learning Services & Research Librarian, Business
Singapore Management University, Li Ka Shing Library
Singapore
Email: rajen@smu.edu.sg
1st Term: 2019-2023

Mitsuhiro Oda
Professor of Library and Information Studies
Aoyama Gakuin University
Japan
Email: m-oda@ephs.aoyama.ac.jp
1st Term: 2019-2023

Ewa Stenberg
Librarian
Malmö University
Sweden
Email: ewa.stenberg@mau.se
1st Term: 2013-2017
2nd Term: 2017-2021

Ivana Todorovic
Senior Librarian
Narodna biblioteka Srbije / National Library of Serbia
Republic of Serbia
Email: ivana.todorovic@nb.rs
1st Term: 2017-2021

Claudiane Weber
Universidade Federal de Santa Maria
Brazil
Email: clauweber@gmail.com
1st Term: 2019-2023

Corresponding Members

Chinwe Anunobi
Nigeria
Email: librarian@futo.edu.ng
1st Term: 2017-2019
2nd Term: 2019-2021

Wanda Kay Brown
Director of Library Services
Winston-Salem State University
United States
Email: brownwa@wssu.edu
1st Term: 2019-2021

Marianne Ingold
Switzerland
Email: mingold@breitband.ch
1st Term: 2017-2019
2nd Term: 2019-2021

Corresponding Member||Member

Juanita Jara de Sumar
Liaison Librarian
Humanities and Social Sciences Library, McLennan Library Bldg
Canada
Email: juanita.jaradesumar@mcgill.ca
1st Term: 2016-2020
2nd Term: 2018-2022

Corresponding Members

Antonia Krupicka-Smith
Library Manager
Pikes Peak Library District
United States
Email: AKrupicka-Smith@ppld.org
1st Term: 2019-2021

Maria Micle
Erasmus Departmental Coordinator
West University of Timisoara
Romania
Email: maria.micle@e-uvt.ro
1st Term: 2019-2021



For updates to this page please contact IFLA Headquarters.