Martyn Wade
Independent Library Professional, Carnegie UK Trust Official
United Kingdom
1st term: 2019-2021


Bianca Amaro
Coordinator of IBICT
IBICT - Brazilian Institute Brazil
1st term: 2019-2021

Eric Chin
General Councel
National Library Board Singapore
1st term: 2019-2021

Jessica Coates
Copyright Advisor
Australian Libraries Copyright Committee
National Library of Australia
1st term: 2019-2021

Jan Kovacik
Head of Project Office
Slovak National Library
1st term: 2019-2021

Adama Pam
Chief Archivist
1st term: 2019-2021

Susan Reilly
2st term: 2019-2021

Ben White
Centre for Intellectual Property Policy & Management
University of Bournemouth
United Kingdom
1st term: 2019-2021

Christina de Castell
Chief Librarian
Vancouver Public Library
2st term: 2019-2021


Sara R. Benson
Copyright Librarian
University of Illinois
United States
1st term: 2019-2021

Ex Officio

Gerald Leitner (or representative)
Secretary General, IFLA
The Hague
The Netherlands 

Subcommittee Chairs

Margaret Allen (eLending)
Chief Executive Officer and State Librarian
State Library of Western Australia
Perth, Australia

Winston Tabb (WIPO SCCR)
Head of the IFLA delegation to WIPO
Sheridan Dean of University Libraries and Museums
Johns Hopkins University
Baltimore, Maryland
United States

Expert Advisors

Jim Neal (December 2016-December 2018)
Unviersity Librarian Emeritus, 
Columbia University,
United States

Stuart Hamilton (April 2017-April 2019)
Deputy Executive Director,
Qatar National Library, Qatar 

Tomas A. Lipinski (August 2017 - August 2019)
Dean and Professor, 
School of Information Studies, University of Wisconsin, Milwaukee,
United States

Barbara Stratton (August 2017 - August 2019)
Chair, EBLIDA Group on Information Law, 
United Kingdom

Denise Nicholson (August 2017 - August 2019)
Scholarly Communications Librarian, 
University of Witwatersrand, Johannesburg,
South Africa

CLM (Committee on Copyright and other Legal Matters)

Dernière mise à jour: 9 septembre 2019