IFLA/FAIFE World Report Series

The IFLA/FAIFE World Report Series comprises of two publications, the World Report, published bi-annually, and the Theme Report, published in alternate years. Each year's publication is launched at the annual IFLA World Library and Information Congress.

World Report 2010
From this year on the World Report is a web application
World Report 2007
Access to libraries and information: Towards a fairer world
Theme Report 2006
Libraries and the Fight against HIV/AIDS, Poverty, and Corruption
World Report 2005
Libraries, National Security, Freedom of Information Laws and Social Responsibilities
Theme Report 2004
Libraries for Lifelong Literacy
World Report 2003
Intellectual Freedom in the Information Society, Libraries & the Internet
Summary Report 2002
Libraries, Conflicts & the Internet
World Report 2001
Libraries & Intellectual Freedom

Reports, FAIFE (Committee on Freedom of Access to Information and Freedom of Expression), Access to information, IFLA World Report

Last update: 12 January 2019