Standing Committee

Chair

Patrick Danowski
Manager of the library
IST Austria Library
Austria
Email: patrick.danowski@ist.ac.at
1st Term: 2017-2021

Secretary

Sandra Avila
Science Librarian
University of Central Florida
United States
Email: savila@ucf.edu
1st Term: 2019-2023

Information Coordinator

Tara Radniecki
Engineering Librarian
University of Nevada, DeLaMare Library
United States
Email: tradniecki@unr.edu
1st Term: 2017-2021

Members

Amani Alyafei
Information Services Librarian, Sciences, Medicine, Health
Qatar National Library
Qatar
Email: ayazeedi@qf.org.qa
1st Term: 2017-2021

Kouao Antoine Anoh
Senior Library curator
Ecole Supérieure Africaine de Technologies de l'Information et de la Communication (ESATIC)
Ivory Coast
Email: anohkouao@gmail.com
1st Term: 2017-2021

Lillian Maria Araújo de Rezende Alvares
General Coordinator
Brazilian Institute of Information on Science and Technology (IBICT)
Brazil
Email: lillian@alvarestech.com
1st Term: 2017-2021

Kathrin Brannemann
Head Librarian
Alfred Wegener Institute Helmholtz Association
Germany
Email: kathrin.brannemann@awi.de
1st Term: 2019-2023

Constantia Constantinou
H. Carton Rogers III, Vice Provost and Director of Libraries
University of Pennsylvania
United States
Email: cc1@upenn.edu
1st Term: 2017-2021

Julia M. Gelfand
Applied Sciences and Engineering Librarian
University of California, Irvine Libraries, Collection Development Department
United States
Email: jgelfand@uci.edu
1st Term: 2015-2019
2nd Term: 2019-2023

Purnima Jayasinha
Principal Research Scientist
Industrial Technology Institute
Sri Lanka
Email: purnima@iti.lk
1st Term: 2017-2021

Margret Plank
Head of Competence Center for non-textual Materials TIB
German National Library of Science and Technology
Germany
Email: Margret.Plank@tib.eu
1st Term: 2019-2023

Deva Eswara Reddy
Associate Professor of Library Science
Texas A & M University Libraries
United States
Email: devaereddy@tamu.edu
1st Term: 2017-2021

Zhixiong Zhang
Assistant Director of Library, Head of Department
Library of Chinese Academy of Sciences
China
Email: zhangzx@mail.las.ac.cn
1st Term: 2013-2017
2nd Term: 2017-2021

Ruixue Zhao
Division Director
Agricultural Information Institute of The Chinese Academy of Agricultural Sciences
China
Email: zhaoruixue@caas.cn
1st Term: 2019-2023



For updates to this page please contact IFLA Headquarters.