Standing Committee

Chair

Heather Todd
Director
University of Queensland Library
Australia
Email: heather.todd@uq.edu.au
1st Term: 2015-2019
2nd Term: 2019-2023

Secretary

Emma Farrow
Knowledge and Evidence Specialist
Public Health England
United Kingdom
Email: emma@farrow.email
1st Term: 2017-2021

Information Coordinator

Bethany McGowan
Assistant Professor of Library Science and Health Sciences Information Specialist
Purdue University
United States
Email: bmcgowa@purdue.edu
1st Term: 2019-2023

Members

Silvia Del Rosario Huaillani Chavez
Librarian
Instituto Nacional de Salud del Perú
Peru
Email: akizul@gmail.com
1st Term: 2019-2023

Michael B. Huang
Coordinator, Office of Global Library Initiatives, Health Sciences Library
Stony Brook University
United States
Email: Michael.b.huang@stonybrook.edu
1st Term: 2015-2019
2nd Term: 2019-2023

Evelyn Omoluabi Idiodi
University Librarian
University of Benin
Nigeria
Email: librarian@uniben.edu
1st Term: 2017-2021

Annelie Janred
Head of Biomedical Library
Gothenburg University Library
Sweden
Email: annelie.janred@ub.gu.se
1st Term: 2019-2023

Hao Jiying
Head, Planning and Coordination Department
Medical Library of the Chinese People's Liberation Army
China
Email: tanhjy@hotmail.com
1st Term: 2013-2017
2nd Term: 2017-2021

Christine Wamunyima Kanyengo
University Librarian
University of Zambia
Zambia
Email: ckanyengo@yahoo.com
1st Term: 2017-2021

Elizabeth Ketterman
Director, Laupus Health Sciences Library
East Carolina University
United States
Email: kettermane@ecu.edu
1st Term: 2019-2023

Sarah N. Kibirige
Director
Sefako Makgatho Health Sciences University (SMU)
South Africa
Email: Sarah.kibirige@smu.ac.za
1st Term: 2019-2023

Alison Kinengyere
Senior Librarian (Academic)
Makerere University
Uganda
Email: alison.kine@gmail.com
1st Term: 2019-2023

Octavia-Luciana Madge
Associate Professor
University of Bucharest
Romania
Email: octavialucianamadge@yahoo.com
1st Term: 2017-2021

Martin Morris
Liaison Librarian
McGill University Libraries
Canada
Email: martin.morris@mcgill.ca
1st Term: 2017-2021

Robinah Kalemeera Namuleme
University Librarian
University of Rwanda
Rwanda
Email: namulemerobinah@gmail.com
1st Term: 2019-2023

Anne Seymour
Director, Welch Medical Library
Johns Hopkins University
United States
Email: seymoura@jhmi.edu
1st Term: 2015-2019
2nd Term: 2019-2023

Feili Tu-Keefner
Associate Professor
School of Library and Information Science, University of South Carolina
United States
Email: feilitu@sc.edu
1st Term: 2019-2023

Asimina Vlachaki
Information Scientist
National & Kapodistrian University of Athens
Greece
Email: avlaxaki@uoa.gr
1st Term: 2017-2021

Chun Pong Yu
Medical Librarian
The Chinese University of Hong Kong
China
Email: cpyu@lib.cuhk.edu.hk
1st Term: 2017-2021

Margaret S. Zimmerman
Assistant Professor
The University of Iowa
United States
Email: Margaret-zimmerman@uiowa.edu
1st Term: 2019-2023

Convenors

Anne Brice
Head of Knowledge Management
Public Health England
United Kingdom
Email: anne.brice@phe.gov.uk
Convenor Evidence for Global and Disaster Health 2019-2021

Corresponding Members

Amani Alyafei
Information Services Librarian, Sciences, Medicine, Health
Qatar National Library
Qatar
Email: ayazeedi@qf.org.qa
1st Term: 2017-2019
2nd Term: 2019-2021

Sanizan Sardzi
Senior Librarian
Universiti Sains Islam Malaysia Library
Malaysia
Email: sanizan@usim.edu.my
1st Term: 2019-2021

Masae Sato
Librarian
Saiseikai Narashino Hospital
Japan
Email: masaesato2017@gmail.com
1st Term: 2019-2021

Catherine Weill
Paris Descartes University
France
Email: catherine.weill@biusante.parisdescartes.fr
1st Term: 2019-2021



For updates to this page please contact IFLA Headquarters.