Standing Committee

Chair

Lan Gao
Senior Subject Department Librarian
Youth Services Department, Cleveland Public Library
United States
Email: lan.gao@cpl.org
1st Term: 2017-2021

Secretary

Leslie Kuo
Intercultural Affairs
Stadtbibliothek Pankow (Pankow District Public Library System)
Germany
Email: leslie.kuo@ba-pankow.berlin.de
1st Term: 2019-2023

Information Coordinator

Andrew Finegan
Digital Engagement Coordinator
National Library of Australia
Australia
Email: afinegan@gmail.com
1st Term: 2019-2023

Members

Alireza Afshari
Library Manager
Stockholm Public Library, Vällingby bibliotek
Sweden
Email: alireza.afshari@stockholm.se
1st Term: 2013-2017
2nd Term: 2017-2021

Anita Basak
Librarian
Govt. College of Engineering & Leather Technology
India
Email: basakaa11@gmail.com
1st Term: 2015-2019
2nd Term: 2019-2023

Adjoa Boateng
Head of Information Management
BirdLife International
United Kingdom
Email: adjoakboateng@gmail.com
1st Term: 2013-2017
2nd Term: 2017-2021

Simona-Marilena Bursasiu
Romania Central University Library
Romania
Email: simona_bursasiu@yahoo.de
1st Term: 2015-2019
2nd Term: 2019-2023

Theresa Byrd
Dean of the University Library
University of San Diego
United States
Email: tsbyrd@sandiego.edu
1st Term: 2017-2021

Eleonore Clavreul
Head of National and International Cooperation department
Bibliothèque Publique D'Information
France
Email: eleonore.clavreul@bpi.fr
1st Term: 2019-2023

Olga Cuadrado Fernández
Head Librarian, Fátima Mernissi Library
Fundación Tres Culturas del Mediterráneo
Spain
Email: olgacuadrado@tresculturas.org
1st Term: 2017-2021

Miyuki Hamaguchi
Professor
Nagasaki Junshin Catholic University
Japan
Email: hamaguchi@n-junshin.ac.jp
1st Term: 2019-2023

Oddbjorn Hansen
Senior Librarian
Nasjonalbiblioteket / National Library of Norway
Norway
Email: Oddbjorn.hansen@nb.no
1st Term: 2017-2021

Suela Jorgaqi
Director of the Intercultural Pestalozzi-Bibliothek Hardau
Pestalozzi-Bibliothek
Switzerland
Email: suela.jorgaqi@pbz.ch
1st Term: 2015-2019
2nd Term: 2019-2023

Shelli Lake
Language and Adult Education Advisor
Deichman Stovner/ Oslo Public Library, Stovner
Norway
Email: shelli.lake@deichman.no
1st Term: 2017-2021

Maria Neryueva
Deputy Head, Department on library interaction with Russian and CIS Libraries
Russian State Library
Russian Federation
Email: NeryuevaMV@rsl.ru
1st Term: 2017-2021

Pam Ryan
Director, Service Development and Innovation
Toronto Public Library
Canada
Email: pryan@torontopubliclibrary.ca
1st Term: 2017-2021

Sebastian Tarazona
Program Coordinator
Malmö City Library
Sweden
Email: Sebastian.tarazona@malmo.se
1st Term: 2019-2023

Sabine Weber-Beard
Senior and Systems Librarian
Far North District Council- Libraries
New Zealand
Email: sabine.beard@fndc.govt.nz
1st Term: 2019-2023

Le Yang
Associate Library Director
Texas Tech University Libraries
United States
Email: yanglegd@gmail.com
1st Term: 2017-2021

Jiangshun Zhang
Deputy Director, Reference & Information Department
Guangzhou Library
China
Email: zhangjiangshun@gzlib.gov.cn
1st Term: 2017-2021

Corresponding Members

Anne C. Barnhart
Professor and Head of Instructional Services
Ingram Library, University of West Georgia
United States
Email: barnhart@westga.edu
1st Term: 2019-2021

Catharina Boss
Medien „Literatur, Freizeit, Wirtschaft“
Stadtbibliothek Bremen
Germany
Email: catharina.boss@stadtbibliothek.bremen.de
1st Term: 2019-2021

Elisabeth Marrow
Branch Librarian Eltham-Kaponga
South Taranaki District Council
New Zealand
Email: elisabeth.marrow@stdc.govt.nz
1st Term: 2019-2021

Teona Shainidze Krebs
Adult Education Division Head
Pikes Peak Library District
United States
Email: tshainidzekrebs@ppld.org
1st Term: 2017-2019
2nd Term: 2019-2021

James Toner
Doha British School
Qatar
Email: james.toner@dohabritishschool.com
1st Term: 2019-2021



For updates to this page please contact IFLA Headquarters.