Standing Committee

Chair

Min Chou
Web Coordinator / Librarian I / Associate Professor
New Jersey City University Library
United States
Email: minchou.njcu@gmail.com
1st Term: 2013-2017
2nd Term: 2017-2021

Secretary

Ling Li
Professor/Teaching Superviser
Library of Chinese Academy of Sciences
China
Email: liling@mail.las.ac.cn
1st Term: 2017-2021

Information Coordinator

Sara Pek
Senior Manager (Engagement)
National Library Board
Singapore
Email: Sara_PEK@nlb.gov.sg
1st Term: 2019-2023

Members

Adou Jean-Constant Atta
Digital librarian (Head of Digital Library)
Teachers training college of Abidjan
Côte d’Ivoire
Email: adou.atta@gmail.com
1st Term: 2017-2021

Elena Corradini
Librarian
Biblioteca Comunale di Ala
Italy
Email: ecorradini67@gmail.com
1st Term: 2017-2021

Maximo Dominguez
Master
Universidad National Autonomous University of Mexico
Mexico
Email: m.romandl@gmail.com
1st Term: 2019-2023

Merinda Kaye Hensley
Associate Professor and Digital Scholarship Liaison and Instruction Librarian
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
United States
Email: mhensle1@illinois.edu
1st Term: 2019-2023

Chhavi Jain
Librarian
G.D. Goenka World Education City
India
Email: chhavimjain@gmail.com
1st Term: 2015-2019
2nd Term: 2019-2023

Anthi Katsirikou
Library Director
University of Piraeus
Greece
Email: anthi@asmda.com
1st Term: 2019-2023

Chihfeng P. Lin
Associate Professor, Department of Information and Communications
Shih-Hsin University
China
Email: chihfeng@cc.shu.edu.tw
1st Term: 2019-2023

Ljubica Ljubišić
teaching librarian, senior librarian in the Centre for Shared Cataloguing
National Library of Serbia
Republic of Serbia
Email: ljubica.spasenoska@nb.rs
1st Term: 2019-2023

Rodney Malesi
Reference and Instruction Librarian
United States International University, The Library
Kenya
Email: rmalesi@usiu.ac.ke
1st Term: 2017-2021

Caroline Peron
Assistant Library Manager - In charge of the training programme
Aix Marseille University
France
Email: caroline.peron@univ-amu.fr
1st Term: 2019-2023

Lian Ruan
Head Librarian
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
United States
Email: lruan@illinois.edu
1st Term: 2017-2021

Jane Secker
Senior Lecturer in Educational Development
LEaD, City, University of London
United Kingdom
Email: Jane.Secker@city.ac.uk
1st Term: 2013-2017
2nd Term: 2017-2021

Malin Utter
Teaching Librarian
University of Borås, Library
Sweden
Email: malin.utter@hb.se
1st Term: 2015-2019
2nd Term: 2019-2023

Polona Vilar
Associate Professor
Univ. of Ljubljana,Faculty of ARts, Dept. of LIS&BS
Slovenia
Email: polona.vilar@ff.uni-lj.si
1st Term: 2019-2023

Ning Zou
Associate Director for Student Academic Services & Learning Design
Monroe C. Gutman Library, Harvard Graduate School of Education
United States
Email: ning_zou@gse.harvard.edu
1st Term: 2019-2023

Corresponding Members

Fabian Franke
Director, University Library
University of Bamberg
Germany
Email: fabian.franke@uni-bamberg.de
1st Term: 2019-2021

Gihan Mohamad
Assistant Professor for the School Library Media Program
William Patterson University
United States
Email: mohamadg@wpunj.edu
1st Term: 2019-2021

Andrew Mwesigwa
Academic Librarian
Makerere University
Uganda
Email: amwesigwa@mulib.mak.ac.ug
1st Term: 2019-2021

Antoinette Pinder-Darling
Cataloguing and E-Resources Librarian
University of The Bahamas
The Bahamas
Email: appinder@gmail.com
1st Term: 2019-2021



For updates to this page please contact IFLA Headquarters.